Phone: (440) 306 3834
 856 Irving Park Boulevard  Sheffield, OH 44054


The Ohio State Republican 
Central Committee

It is very important that the Ohio Republican Party Chair is unbiased in their decision-making otherwise they can usurp the will of the State Central Committee and thereby, the will of our Representative Republic
The Chair of the Ohio Republican Party works for the Ohio State Republican Central Committee (OSRCC).
Ohio already allows the Chair of the OSRCC to use funds destined for political races to be used to augment OSRCC members campaigns for re-elections. This highly unethical practice allows the establishment to keep and retain power by backing the campaigns of OSRCC members that are yes-men for the Chair of the party. That, in effect makes the OSRCC a representation of the Chair of the Party and not of the Republicans of the State of Ohio
This is the reason why so many of our OSRCC members seem to be subservient to the Chair, instead of acting like her boss.
What is even worse than a subservient OSRCC is when an OSRCC Chair admonishes a legislator without the approval of OSRCC members. The Chair's very public admonishing of House Rep Candice Keller and that of Paul Zeltwanger, Nino Vitale, and John Becker are very improper. If the OSRCC is to admonish anyone it should be in the form of a resolution voted on by the entire OSRCC. Not by the Chair.
Allowing this infraction to stand and to allow the chair to face no penalty for their actions sets a dangerous precedent.
If allowed to stand it sends a clear message to Ohio Republicans that their registration and their volunteer efforts are meaningless. Republican voices have no meaning to the "establishment" and the party truly is composed of "ruling elites" barking orders at those of us dumb enough to listen. The admonishment of our conservative or liberal legislators by the Chair of the Party should not go unpunished.

Don't let your Voice be snuffed
out by the Ruling Elite

Please contact your Republican State Central Committee member below. Encourage them to call a special meeting to 
1) Reprimand the OSRCC Chair
2) Stop the practice of the OSRCC funding members campaigns
Once you find your Senate District use the table below to determine who your State Central Committee Man and Woman are a reach out to them and let them know you want change!
Senate DistrictFirst NameLast NameAddressCityStateZipCountyEmailPhone
Senate District 12KeithCheney2081 W Elm 234-2896
Senate District 12KatieDeLand64 Sweet Loretta WayNorth StarOH45350Allenkathleendeland@gmail.com937-424-7086
Senate District 30JimCarnes47403 Puskarich RdSaint 359-1618
Senate District 30LeeAnnJohnson519 Fifth 525-9415
Senate District 4GaryCates6542 Seminole DrWest 602-1932
Senate District 4PattiAlderson8222 LeSourdsville West Chester RdWest 543-1632
Senate District 14GregSimpson1343 Linden Creek DrMilfordOH45150Clermontgregsimpson@fuse.net513-678-8249
Senate District 14GloriaMartin5350 Apple Cider 833-4955
Senate District 21JoeMiller2618 Canterbury RdCleveland HeightsOH44118Cuyahogamiller9977@roadrunner.com216-659-9000
Senate District 23RobertFrost18126 W Clifton RdLakewoodOH44107Cuyahogarfrost@cuyahogacountygop.com216-534-6346
Senate District 24ShannonBurns18079  Brick Mill  RunStrongsvilleOH44136Cuyahogashannon@victorysolutions.us440-263-2915, (440) 552-2017
Senate District 25DanCarter30651 Brookwood DrPepper PikeOH44124Cuyahogadancartersr@gmail.com216-392-4509
Senate District 21SusanRodman3609 Langton RdCleveland HeightsOH44121Cuyahogarodmanreal@aol.com216-381-5861
Senate District 23DorisPeters2742  Burden  DrParmaOH44134Cuyahogadorisrpeters@yahoo.com216-659-3362
Senate District 24LucyStickan1012 W Mill  DrHighland HtsOH44143Cuyahogalucygop@aol.com440-759-2551
Senate District 25DeniseVerdi12 Owaissa DrTimberlakeOH44095Cuyahogaverdi0713@aol.com440-622-6611
Senate District 19JackEtheridge3668 N Medbrook 622-0755, (614) 268-8044
Senate District 19MelanieLeneghan5288 Stratford AvePowellOH43065Delawareleneghanforcongress@gmail.com614-975-9454
Senate District 20PatHennessey2812 Center 819-0013
Senate District 20AngelaWhite13216 Heimberger Rd 562-2569
Senate District 3BradMcCloud912 Rosehill RdReynoldsburgOH43068Franklinbradmccloud@hotmail.com614-561-4526
Senate District 15JimBurgess4930 Honeysuckle BlvdGahannaOH43230Franklinjim@jimb3.com614-274-9499
Senate District 16MarkBainbridge2250 Yorkshire RdColumbusOH43221Franklinmark.a.bainbridge@gmail.com614-560-7357
Senate District 3Jo AnnDavidson6639  Forrester 203-0308
Senate District 15CarolynPetree155 W Main St Apt # 1101ColumbusOH43215Franklinpetreecarolyn@gmail.com614-306-3666
Senate District 16SusieO'Brien4804 Merrifield PlUpper ArlingtonOH43220Franklinsusiepobrien@gmail.com614-560-4070
Senate District 10SteveAustria1524 Country Wood DrDaytonOH45440Greenesteveaustria@gmail.com937-609-8355
Senate District 10LauraRosenberger7449 N River RdSpringfieldOH45502Greenelarosenbrgr@att.net937-624-9123
Senate District 8AlexTriantafilou3247 Bridgeknoll 381-5454
Senate District 9JimMcNulty2935 Eggers PlCincinnatiOH45211Hamiltonmrmcnulty@fuse.net513-503-8080
Senate District 8MaryChristie5538 E Galbraith Rd 703-0236
Senate District 9LindaMatthews3612 Eaton, votelindamatthews2021@gmail.com513-652-5468
Senate District 1RobertCampbell12333 County Road 216FindlayOH45840Hancockrecscorp711@aol.com567-208-6423
Senate District 1GinaCampbell12333 County Road 216FindlayOH45840Hancockrecscorp711@aol.com567-208-6420
Senate District 31DouglasWills2379 Stonecreek Rd SWNew 340-5979
Senate District 31BettyMontgomery1164 Dawn 205-7883
Senate District 13DavidArredondo1913 North Ridge 204-9918
Senate District 13PattyStein2854  State Route 677-5333
Senate District 11WilliamDelaney2016 Bucklew 419-654-4251
Senate District 11DonnaOwens6026 Tetherwood DrToledoOH43613Lucasctonmowe@sbcglobal.net4194757670
Senate District 33DavidJohnson570 Highland 223-1511
Senate District 33MonicaRobb Blasdel240 Aberdeen 727-0555
Senate District 26
Senate District 26LisaCooper10510 Hinton Mill RdMarysvilleOH43040Marionweeta912@gmail.com614-420-6912
Senate District 22WilliamBatchelder435 E Smith 416-0414
Senate District 22Jo AnnCampbell1111 Woodglen 590-3771
Senate District 5StevenBruns4885 Alcony-Conover Rd 877-0012
Senate District 6
Senate District 5MaryKemmer615 Sedgwick 543-1632
Senate District 6JudyWestbrock1000 Social Row RdCentervilleOH45458Montgomeryjdwscc@icloud.com937-470-5005
Senate District 18
Senate District 18MaryO'Toole16770 Jennifer 623-9077
Senate District 17PhilBowman20 Robin Hill LnJacksonOH45640Rossphilbow2@gmail.com740-418-4087
Senate District 17BonnieWard1757 Coal Dock RdWaverlyOH45690Rossbonnielward@yahoo.com740-835-1539
Senate District 29CurtBraden353 Briar Ave NENorth CantonOH44720Starkcbpolitical@gmail.com330-284-2058
Senate District 29SarahBrown1200 Fernwood, (330) 206-7723
Senate District 27BryanWilliams2834 Orchard Grove 359-4846
Senate District 28JamesSimon76 Edgerton 256-3870
Senate District 27KaylaAtchison2674 Copley 631-4147
Senate District 28DebbieWalsh38 Kuder 958-7034
Senate District 32CaseyO'Brien4672 Lenox New Lyme RdJeffersonOH44047Trumbullcaseyobrien@hotmail.com440-221-0092, (440) 294-2811
Senate District 32MelissaPope5617 S Ridge Rd WAshtabulaOH44004Trumbullthe_pope_03@yahoo.com440-969-4249
Senate District 7BobMcEwen7382 Ridgepoint 257-2259
Senate District 7MichelleSchneider8750 Pipewell, 703-9519
Senate District 2(419) 491-8467, (419) 531-0487
Senate District 2DeeTalmage45 ExmoorOttawa 304-9321, (419) 535-1605

The Committee for a Better Ohio is a 501(c)4 Non-Profit
Donations made to Committee for a Better Ohio are not Tax Deductible by Law